I mprint

According to § 5 TMG

RISE GmbH H

Hedderichstrasse 69, 60596 Frankfurt am Main

Chief Executive Officer:
Hiroshi Sakai

Contact:
Tel: + 49- (0) 69-89990330
E-mail: contact (at) the-sakai.com

Website: www.the-sakai.com

Register entry:

District Court of Frankfurt am Main

Register number: HRB111724

Tax ID number: DE319231976

Liability for content:

The content of the website was created with great care. No guarantee can be given for the correctness, completeness and topicality of the content. According to § 7 Paragraph 1 TMG, Visionporter is only responsible for its own content on these pages in accordance with general laws. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, as a service provider, we are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to research circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information according to general laws remain unaffected. However, liability in this regard is only possible from the point in time at which we become aware of a specific legal violation. As soon as we become aware of such legal violations, we will remove this content immediately.

Liability for links:

We expressly assume no liability for the content of external links. The responsibility for the content of linked external sites lies exclusively with their providers and operators.

Copyright:
The content and works on these pages created by the website operator are subject to German copyright law. The duplication, processing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright law require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this website are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. Insofar as the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are observed. In particular contents of third parties are marked as such. If you should nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, we would ask you to inform us accordingly. If we become aware of legal violations, we will remove such content immediately.

DATA PROTECTION

Scope:

This data protection declaration is intended to inform the users of this website in accordance with the Federal Data Protection Act and Telemedia Act about the type, scope and purpose of the collection and use of personal data by the website operator, RISE GmbH, Hedderichstrasse 69, 60596 Frankfurt am Main.

The website operator takes your data protection very seriously and treats your personal data confidentially and in accordance with legal regulations.

Bear in mind that data transmission on the Internet can generally be subject to security gaps. Full protection against unauthorized access is not possible.

Data processing on this website:

The data processing on this website is carried out by the website operator Wix.com. The contact details of Wix.com can be found in our legal notice.

Our website is hosted on the Wix.com platform. Wix.com provides us with the online platform through which we offer this website.

Wix.com is a certified participant of the EU-US Privacy Shield Framework and the Swiss-US Privacy Shield Framework. Wix.com has undertaken to handle all personal data received from member states of the European Union (EU) or from Switzerland in accordance with the Privacy Shield Framework in accordance with its applicable principles.

You can use the data protection policy and data protection declaration of Wix.com to find out how we collect and use personal data, as well as the rights and options with regard to this data. Details can be found on the Wix.com website at https://de.wix.com/about/privacy.

Cookies:

The reservation module of the external service provider Bookatable uses integrated cookies on this page. These are small text files that are saved on your device. Your browser accesses these files. The use of cookies increases the user-friendliness and security of this website, for example because you do not have to make entries again on a later visit.

Common browsers offer the setting option not to allow cookies. Note: There is no guarantee that you will be able to access all functions of this website without restrictions if you make the appropriate settings.

Handling of contact details:

If you contact the website operator through the contact options offered, your details will be saved so that they can be used to process and answer your request. This data will not be passed on to third parties without your consent.

Partial use of Google Analytics:

The reservation module Bookatable integrated on this website uses functions of the web analysis service Google Analytics. The provider is Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheater Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Google Analytics uses such targeted cookies. You can find more information on how Google Analytics handles user data in Google's data protection declaration: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=de. You can prevent Google from collecting the data generated by the cookie and relating to your use of the reservation module and from processing this data by downloading and installing the browser plug-in available under the following link: https://tools.google .com / dlpage / gaoptout? hl = de

Using the OpenTable reservation tool:

For table reservations we use the OpenTable service from OpenTable GmbH,

, Schumannstrasse 27, 60325 Frankfurt. This can be done either by clicking on the "Reserve" link on the website or by clicking on the "Reserve" button in the reservation module (calendar view with options). In either case, you will be redirected to an OpenTable website where you will need to provide your contact details to confirm your reservation. This data is processed by OpenTable. Further information on data protection at OpenTable can be found at: https://www.opentable.de./legal/privacy-policy

Use of Facebook:

For the information service offered here, RISE GmbH / THE SAKAI uses the technical platform and the services of Facebook Ireland Ltd., 4 Grand Canal Square Grand Canal Harbor, Dublin 2, Ireland.

We would like to point out that you use this Facebook page and its functions at your own risk. This applies in particular to the use of the interactive functions (e.g. commenting, sharing, rating). Alternatively, you can call up the information offered on this page on our website at www.the-sakai.com.

When you visit our Facebook page, Facebook records, among other things, your IP address and other information that is available on your PC in the form of cookies. This information is used to provide us, as the operator of the Facebook pages, with statistical information about the use of the Facebook page. Facebook provides more information on this under the following link:

http://de-de.facebook.com/help/pages/insights .

The data collected about you in this context are used by Facebook Ltd. processed and possibly transferred to countries outside the European Union. What information Facebook receives and how it is used is described in general terms by Facebook in its data usage guidelines. There you will also find information about contact options for Facebook and the setting options for advertisements. The data usage guidelines are available at the following link: http://de-de.facebook.com/about/privacy

You can find Facebook's full data policy here:

https://de-de.facebook.com/full_data_use_policy

How Facebook uses the data from visiting Facebook pages for its own purposes, to what extent activities on the Facebook page are assigned to individual users, how long Facebook stores this data and whether data from a visit to the Facebook page is passed on to third parties are passed on, is not named conclusively and clearly by Facebook and is not known to us.

When you access a Facebook page, the IP address assigned to your device is transmitted to Facebook. According to information from Facebook, this IP address is anonymized (for "German" IP addresses) and deleted after 90 days. In addition, Facebook stores information about its users' end devices (eg as part of the “registration notification” function); If necessary, Facebook is able to assign IP addresses to individual users.

If you are currently logged in to Facebook as a user, there is a cookie with your Facebook ID on your device. This enables Facebook to understand that you have visited this page and how you have used it. This also applies to all other Facebook pages. Facebook buttons integrated into websites enable Facebook to record your visits to these website pages and to assign them to your Facebook profile. This data can be used to offer content or advertising tailored to you.

If you want to avoid this, you should log out of Facebook or deactivate the "stay logged in" function, delete the cookies on your device and close and restart your browser. In this way, Facebook information that can be used to directly identify you is deleted. This allows you to use our Facebook page without revealing your Facebook ID. When you access the interactive functions of the site (like, comment, share, news, etc.), a Facebook login screen appears. After you have logged in, you will again be recognizable for Facebook as a specific user.

Information on how you can manage or delete existing information about you can be found on the following Facebook support pages:

https://de-de.facebook.com/about/privacy#

As the provider of the information service, we do not collect or process any data from your use of our service.

You can find the currently valid version of this data protection declaration under “Data protection” on our Facebook page.

If you have any questions about our range of information, you can contact us at contact (at) the-sakai.com.

Rights of the user: information, correction and deletion:

As a user, you will receive free information on your request about which personal data has been stored about you. If your request does not conflict with a legal obligation to store data (e.g. data retention), you have the right to have incorrect data corrected and to have your personal data blocked or deleted.

If you have any questions about our range of information, you can contact us at mailto: contact (at) the-sakai.com.

Impressum

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG

 

RISE GmbH
Duisbergstraße 4
60320 Frankfurt am Main

 

Geschäftsführer:
Hiroshi Sakai und Takayuki Tamura

 

Kontakt:
Tel:+49-(0)69-89990330
E-mail: contact(at)the-sakai.com​

Website: www.the-sakai.com

 

Registereintrag:

Amtsgericht Frankfurt am Main

Registernummer: HRB111724

USt-IdNr.: DE319231976

Haftung für Inhalte:

Der Inhalt der Webseiten wurde mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte kann keine Gewähr übernommen werden. Visionporter ist gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG nur für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links:

Für die Inhalte externer Links übernehmen wir ausdrücklich keine Haftung. Die Verantwortung für die Inhalte verlinkter externer Seiten liegt ausschließlich bei deren Anbietern und Betreibern. 

Urheberrecht:
Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

 

 

 

                                           DATENSCHUTZERKLÄRUNG

 

Geltungsbereich:

Diese Datenschutzerklärung soll die Nutzer dieser Website gemäß Bundesdatenschutzgesetz und Telemediengesetz über die Art, den Umfang und den Zweck der Erhebung und Verwendung personenbezogener Daten durch den Websitebetreiber, RISE GmbH, Duisbergstraße 4, 60320 Frankfurt am Main informieren.

 

Der Websitebetreiber nimmt Ihren Datenschutz sehr ernst und behandelt Ihre personenbezogenen Daten vertraulich und entsprechend der gesetzlichen Vorschriften.

Bedenken Sie, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet grundsätzlich mit Sicherheitslücken bedacht sein kann. Ein vollumfänglicher Schutz vor dem Zugriff durch Fremde ist nicht realisierbar.

Datenverarbeitung auf dieser Website:

Die Datenverarbeitung auf dieser Website erfolgt durch den Website-Betreiber Wix.com. Die Kontaktdaten von Wix.com können Sie unserem Impressum entnehmen.

Unsere Website ist auf der Wix.com-Plattform gehostet. Wix.com stellt uns die Online-Plattform zur Verfügung, über die wir diese Website anbieten. 

 

Wix.com ist zertifizierter Teilnehmer des EU-US Privacy Shield Frameworks und des Swiss-US Privacy Shield Frameworks. Wix.com hat sich dazu verpflichtet, sämtliche von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union (EU) bzw. von der Schweiz erhaltenen personenbezogenen Daten gemäß dem Privacy Shield Framework entsprechend dessen geltenden Prinzipien handzuhaben.

 

Sie können sich mit Hilfe der Datenschutzrichtlinie und Datenschutzerklärung von Wix.com über die Art und Weise der Erfassung und Nutzung von personenbezogenen Daten sowie die Rechte und Möglichkeiten hinsichtlich dieser Daten informieren. Details finden Sie auf der Website von Wix.com unter https://de.wix.com/about/privacy.

 

Cookies:

Das Reservierungsmodul des externen Dienstleisters Bookatable setzt auf dieser Seite eingebundene Cookies ein. Dabei handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, welche auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert werden. Ihr Browser greift auf diese Dateien zu. Durch den Einsatz von Cookies erhöht sich die Benutzerfreundlichkeit und Sicherheit dieser Website, zum Beispiel, weil Sie einmal vorgenommene Eintragungen bei einem späteren Besuch nicht erneut vornehmen müssen.

Gängige Browser bieten die Einstellungsoption, Cookies nicht zuzulassen. Hinweis: Es ist nicht gewährleistet, dass Sie auf alle Funktionen dieser Website ohne Einschränkungen zugreifen können, wenn Sie entsprechende Einstellungen vornehmen.

 

Umgang mit Kontaktdaten:

Nehmen Sie mit dem Websitebetreiber durch die angebotenen Kontaktmöglichkeiten Verbindung auf, werden Ihre Angaben gespeichert, damit auf diese zur Bearbeitung und Beantwortung Ihrer Anfrage zurückgegriffen werden kann. Ohne Ihre Einwilligung werden diese Daten nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

 

Partielle Nutzung von Google Analytics:

Das auf dieser Website eingebundene Reservierungsmodul Bookatable nutzt Funktionen des Webanalysedienstes Google Analytics. Anbieter ist die Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Google Analytics verwendet solche zielorientierten Cookies. Mehr Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten bei Google Analytics finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Google: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=de. Sie können die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung des Reservierungsmoduls bezogenen Daten an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem Sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de

Verwendung des Reservierungstools OpenTable:

Für Tischreservierungen nutzen wir die Dienstleistung OpenTable der OpenTable GmbH,

, Schumannstrasse 27, 60325 Frankfurt . Dies kann entweder durch Klicken auf den Link „reservieren“ auf der Website oder durch Klicken auf den Button „Reservieren“ im Reservierungsmodul (Kalenderansicht mit Auswahlmöglichkeit) erfolgen. In beiden Fällen werden Sie zu einer Website von OpenTable weitergeleitet, auf der Sie zur Bestätigung Ihrer Reservierung Ihre Kontaktdaten angeben müssen. Diese Daten werden von OpenTable verarbeitet. Weitere Informationen zum Datenschutz bei OpenTable finden Sie unter: https://www.opentable.de./legal/privacy-policy

Verwendung des Facebook:

RISE GmbH / THE SAKAI greift für den hier angebotenen Informationsdienst auf die technische Plattform und die Dienste der Facebook Ireland Ltd., 4 Grand Canal Square Grand Canal Harbour, Dublin 2, Ireland zurück. 

 

Wir weisen Sie darauf hin, dass Sie diese Facebook-Seite und ihre Funktionen in eigener Verantwortung nutzen. Dies gilt insbesondere für die Nutzung der interaktiven Funktionen (z.B. Kommentieren, Teilen, Bewerten). Alternativ können Sie die über diese Seite angebotenen Informationen auch auf unserem Internet-Angebot unter   www.the-sakai.comabrufen. 

 

Beim Besuch unserer Facebook-Seite erfasst Facebook u.a Ihre IP-Adresse sowie weitere Informationen, die in Form von Cookies auf Ihrem PC vorhanden sind. Diese Informationen werden verwendet, um uns als Betreiber der Facebook-Seiten statistische Informationen über die Inanspruchnahme der Facebook-Seite zur Verfügung zu stellen. Nähere Informationen hierzu stellt Facebook unter folgendem Link zur Verfügung: 

http://de-de.facebook.com/help/pages/insights.

 

Die in diesem Zusammenhang über Sie erhobenen Daten werden von der Facebook Ltd. verarbeitet und dabei gegebenenfalls in Länder außerhalb der Europäischen Union übertragen. Welche Informationen Facebook erhält und wie diese verwendet werden, beschreibt Facebook in allgemeiner Form in seinen Datenverwendungsrichtlinien. Dort finden Sie auch Informationen über Kontaktmöglichkeiten zu Facebook sowie zu den Einstellmöglichkeiten für Werbeanzeigen. Die Datenverwendungsrichtlinien sind unter folgendem Link verfügbar: http://de-de.facebook.com/about/privacy

 

Die vollständigen Datenrichtlinien von Facebook finden Sie hier: 

https://de-de.facebook.com/full_data_use_policy

 

In welcher Weise Facebook die Daten aus dem Besuch von Facebook-Seiten für eigene Zwecke verwendet, in welchem Umfang Aktivitäten auf der Facebook-Seite einzelnen Nutzern zugeordnet werden, wie lange Facebook diese Daten speichert und ob Daten aus einem Besuch der Facebook-Seite an Dritte weitergegeben werden, wird von Facebook nicht abschließend und klar benannt und ist uns nicht bekannt.

 

Beim Zugriff auf eine Facebook-Seite wird die Ihrem Endgeräte zugeteilte IP-Adresse an Facebook übermittelt. Nach Auskunft von Facebook wird diese IP-Adresse anonymisiert (bei "deutschen" IP-Adressen) und nach 90 Tagen gelöscht. Facebook speichert darüber hinaus Informationen über die Endgeräte seiner Nutzer (z.B. im Rahmen der Funktion „Anmeldebenachrichtigung“); gegebenenfalls ist Facebook damit eine Zuordnung von IP-Adressen zu einzelnen Nutzern möglich.

 

Wenn Sie als Nutzerin oder Nutzer aktuell bei Facebook angemeldet sind, befindet sich auf Ihrem Endgerät ein Cookie mit Ihrer Facebook-Kennung. Dadurch ist Facebook in der Lage nachzuvollziehen, dass Sie diese Seite aufgesucht und wie Sie sie genutzt haben. Dies gilt auch für alle anderen Facebook-Seiten. Über in Webseiten eingebundene Facebook-Buttons ist es Facebook möglich, Ihre Besuche auf diesen Webseiten Seiten zu erfassen und Ihrem Facebook-Profil zuzuordnen. Anhand dieser Daten können Inhalte oder Werbung auf Sie zugeschnitten angeboten werden. 

 

Wenn Sie dies vermeiden möchten, sollten Sie sich bei Facebook abmelden bzw. die Funktion "angemeldet bleiben" deaktivieren, die auf Ihrem Gerät vorhandenen Cookies löschen und Ihren Browser beenden und neu starten. Auf diese Weise werden Facebook-Informationen, über die Sie unmittelbar identifiziert werden können, gelöscht. Damit können Sie unsere Facebook-Seite nutzen, ohne dass Ihre Facebook-Kennung offenbart wird. Wenn Sie auf interaktive Funktionen der Seite zugreifen (Gefällt mir, Kommentieren, Teilen, Nachrichten etc.), erscheint eine Facebook-Anmeldemaske. Nach einer etwaigen Anmeldung sind Sie für Facebook erneut als bestimmte/r Nutzerin/Nutzer erkennbar. 

 

Informationen dazu, wie Sie über Sie vorhandene Informationen verwalten oder löschen können, finden Sie auf folgenden Facebook Support-Seiten: 

https://de-de.facebook.com/about/privacy#

 

Wir als Anbieter des Informationsdienstes erheben und verarbeiten darüber hinaus kein Daten aus Ihrer Nutzung unseres Dienstes.

Diese Datenschutzerklärung finden Sie in der jeweils geltenden Fassung unter dem Punkt „Datenschutz“ auf unserer Facebook-Seite.

Bei Fragen zu unserem Informationsangebot können Sie uns unter contact(at)the-sakai.com erreichen. 

Rechte des Nutzers: Auskunft, Berichtigung und Löschung:

Sie als Nutzer erhalten auf Antrag Ihrerseits kostenlose Auskunft darüber, welche personenbezogenen Daten über Sie gespeichert wurden. Sofern Ihr Wunsch nicht mit einer gesetzlichen Pflicht zur Aufbewahrung von Daten (z. B. Vorratsdatenspeicherung) kollidiert, haben Sie ein Anrecht auf Berichtigung falscher Daten und auf die Sperrung oder Löschung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten.

 

Bei Fragen zu unserem Informationsangebot können Sie uns unter mailto:contact(at)the-sakai.com erreichen. 

Copy rights reserved by RISE GmbH
​Anschrift
Hedderrichstraße 69, 60596 Frankfurt am Main
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • グレーのアイコントリップアドバイザー
Japanisches Restauarant in Frankfurt Sachsenhausen  - The SAKAI - Sushi, Kaiseki Menü Japanese Restauarant in Frankfurt - The SAKAI - Sushi, Kaiseki Menü